• {

    You gotta have skin;
    All you really need is skin.
    Skin's the thing, that if you've got it outside,
    It helps keep your insides in.

    Allan Sherman (1924-1973)

  • ?

    You gotta have skin;
    All you really need is skin.
    Skin's the thing, that if you've got it outside,
    It helps keep your insides in.

    Allan Sherman (1924-1973)

PostDocs

Adina Marinela Drumea
Phone : +39.040.3787227
Room : A-324
adrumea@sissa.it
Adibi Sede Mehdi
Phone : +39.040.3787227
Room : A-324
mehdi.adibi@sissa.it
Arash Fasshi Zakeri
Phone : +39.040.3787237
Room : A-326
arash.fassihi@sissa.it
Brasselet Romain
Phone : -
Room : -
rbrasselet@sissa.it
Nader Nikbakht
Phone : +39.040.3787227
Room : A-324
nikbakht@sissa.it
Paz Luciano
Phone : +39.040.3787237
Room : A-326
luciano.paz@sissa.it
Rigosa Jacopo
Phone : +39.040.3787811
Room : A-350
jrigosa@sissa.it
Sebastian Reinartz
Phone : +39.040.3787237
Room : A-326
sreinart@sissa.it
Sergey Antopolski
Phone : +39.040.3787227
Room : A-324
santop@sissa.it